Chapter 1: Açaí Berry

Screenshot-2

Acai move to Lunar Lakes because her hometown was taken over by a developer.  They insisted it would most likely take 8-10 years.  She had never lived away from  home before and she had never had a job either.

After the move, she wished to get a military job.  After acquiring the job, she met a man named Michael Tomyoy, a co-worker.

Screenshot-3

Even though she wished to go jogging, she insisted that was a false wish.

Acai:  Why would I want to jog when I have a perfectly good broom in my pocket?

Screenshot-4

Acai: Okay, I’m done.

Screenshot-5

Valentina was quickly taught to hunt.  She is a waterbaby and leaves puddles everywhere for Acai to clean up.

Screenshot-6

For some reason her wings were delayed.  They did finally show up though.

Screenshot-7

Screenshot-16

Screenshot-17

Screenshot-18

Screenshot-19

Valentina searched and located her first collectible.  Yay for a chip bag!

Screenshot-20

This is her co-worker, Michael Tomyoy.  I did a little maintenance on his hair, but that’s about it.  He does have commitment issues, which should be really fun to get around.

Screenshot-21

She took him on a tour of the theater for some fun and games.

Screenshot-23

They both got caught with their pants down…literally.

Screenshot-25

She talked him into moving in and promptly decided that they can’t stand each other.

Screenshot-26

That’s okay though. He is only there for one reason and it was successful.

Screenshot-28

She did finally pop.  She really enjoyed being pregnant.

Screenshot-29

She told Michael all about it.

Screenshot-31

He was ecstatic.  Good thing he is since he will be taking care of the thing.

Screenshot-33

This is the extent of their time together.

Screenshot-41

She did get around to learning some alchemy.

Screenshot-42

While Michael fixed the dishwasher in two puddles and survived.

Screenshot-43

When Michael isn’t at work, he is playing with Valentina.

Screenshot-44

Val:  Omg! It’s a stick.

Screenshot-45

Val:  Throw it!  Throw the stick!

Screenshot-46

Val:  Gotta get the stick!

Screenshot-47

Val:  Got you!

Screenshot-49

Acai just hangs out and ignores everyone.

Screenshot-50

They do work out together, but they don’t speak.

Screenshot-52

She works out all the time trying to get levels for her job.

Screenshot-53

It was finally time!  Let’s pop it out and get perfect genetics!

Screenshot-54

Acai:  If I close my eyes and think happy thoughts, maybe it will disappear.

Screenshot-55

Sadly, she only has mom’s hair.  She got Dad’s eyes and skin.  She is also fully human.

Applelily Berry – Athletic Loner.  She likes R&B, Vegetarian Chili and Purple.  She is a Gemini.

Screenshot-56

Acai had a wish to woohoo in the fairy house.  MIght as well get started on baby #2 while they do it.

Screenshot-58

This is Dan Schnapps-Baker.  I am using my Twallan to moosh up genetics of my sim bin and populate my town.   The Schnapps’ are my made family and the Baker is the EA family from the bin.

Screenshot-59

He randomly called up Acai and asked her on a date.  I thought he was cute enough to say yes.

Screenshot-60

Screenshot-61

Screenshot-62

Screenshot-63

Screenshot-64

Screenshot-65

They spent half the night together and had a blast.  They are both Brave and Neat, which helped tremendously.  I do believe their signs were compatible too.

Screenshot-66

Acai:  I want to keep him!

We will have to pop out that kid and throw Michael out first.

Screenshot-67

Val:  Pat attention to me!
Acai:  I hate kids.

Screenshot-68

Speaking of I sent her to the bookstore to buy toddler books.  I didn’t realize she was going to bring Apple with her.

Screenshot-69

Apple cried in hunger the whole way, since their final destination was the library…

Screenshot-70

Apple just ate dinner there while this lady dropped her kid on the floor and walked away.

Screenshot-71

So, I aged him up.  He is a Sekemoto.  Apple power reads after her bottle and reads all the books in a matter of half a day.

Screenshot-75

She really is adorable and sweet. I’m glad she is a loner for the simple fact that Acai never stays in the same room with her.  Ever.

Screenshot-76

When it was time to go home, Acai tried to leave Apple at the library.  Not gonna happen lady.

Acai:  A girl’s gotta try.

Screenshot-77

More working out.

Screenshot-78

Which caused her to go into labor.
Michael:  Sorry, can’t hear you through the stink fog!

Screenshot-79

Acai:  Hospital..Now!
Michael:  Sorry, still can’t hear you.

Screenshot-80

He was taking Apple to her cake when he realized that Acai was at the hospital.  He brought her with him.

Screenshot-82

Baby #2 is a little boy named Tanglefruit.

Screenshot-83

Acai:  It’s bad enough I have to bring one home, but did you really have to bring that one with you?
Michael:  Unlike you, I love my daughter.  Shut up.

Screenshot-85

Michael:  Don’t forget to make a wish, baby girl.
Apple:  I wish for a new mommy!

Screenshot-86

Meanwhile, Acai never got her cake afterwards.

Screenshot-87

Acai:  Aww shit!  I better not get pregnant.

Screenshot-88

Acai:  Sob.  I was probed.

Just be glad I didn’t manually give you the unexpected weight gain moodlet.

Screenshot-94

Tanglefruit is not a perfect genetic child either.  He has mom’s hair and Dad’s eyes and skin.  He is full human.

Tanglefruit Berry – Loves the Outdoors Virtuoso.  Likes Pop, Fried PB & Banana, and White.  He is a Capricorn.

Screenshot-95

She is such a pretty little girl.  She still enjoys her solitude and spends most of her free time swimming.  Michael did all of her skills and they are best friends.  Her and Acai are strangers.

Screenshot-96

Michael had moved out the day after Tangle’s toddler birthday.  Dan is now Acai boyfriend, but they are not living together.  This means that Acai gets to do all of Tangle’s skills.

Screenshot-97

In another part of the house, all alone is Apple.

Screenshot-98

Interesting looking babysitter, but at least he is doing something worthwhile.

Screenshot-99

Apple had been swimming so long she almost drowned in fatigue.

Screenshot-100

So, I had her go look through a telescope for a while to calm down.

Screenshot-101

Apple: I wish mommy loved me so I could ask for a rocking horse.

Screenshot-102

Well, kid.  I love you, so here.

Screenshot-103

Apple:  Yeeeehaw!!  Thank you!

Screenshot-104

Acai:  Hello?  Really? It’s done?  Great news!  I will pack the house up and those smelly brats and be on the way.

Screenshot-105

I always move my families to an empty lot before I use porter on them.

Almost 10 years to the day after moving to Lunar Lakes, Acai got word that her town was done and ready for the residents to return.  She was the first one back in town.

~Normally I would just save to the bin, but I had to bring Dan and Michael too and I didn’t want to add them both into the household.

4 comments

Leave a comment